Representatives

BoardrepresentativeEmail
Representative to the Board for Educational renewal and development (PUMA), Advisory Board for Internationalization  Angelika Drigo angelika.drigo@teol.uu.se
Steering committee for the language workshop  Anna Folland anna.folland@filosofi.uu.se
CEMFOR  Daniel Rosenblum daniel.rosenblum@kultgeog.uu.se
Center for Research Ethics and Bioethics  Elena Prats elena.prats@filosofi.uu.se
Uppsala Diabetes Centre board  Endrina Mujica endrina.mujica@igp.uu.se
Centre for Research Ethics & Bioethics (CRB)  Frida Stam frida.stam@farmbio.uu.se
Joint Committee on Work Environment Issues  Johan Ljungberg johan.ljungberg@lingfil.uu.se
CIRCUS Leyla Belle Drake leyla.belle.drake@idehist.uu.se
Center for Gender Research, Board for Investigation of Misconduct in Research - deputy  Matilda Lindgren matilda.lindgren@gender.uu.se
University Board  Haro De Grauw me@hadg.eu
Equal Opportunity Advisory Board   Meryem Saadi meryem.saadi@konstvet.uu.se
Library Board  Olena Jansson olena.jansson@moderna.uu.se
Center for Disability Research  Paul Rosenbaum paul.rosenbaum@fek.uu.se
Board for Investigation of Misconduct in Research - ordinary  Philip Karlsson philip.karlsson@imbim.uu.se
Gender Mainstreaming Reference Group  Stamatina Roussou stamatina.roussou@kemi.uu.se
Board of WoMHeR  Therese Johansson therese.johansson@igp.uu.se
Centre for Science and Technology Studies & Scholarship Board  Venu Thandlam venu.thandlam@geo.uu.se